100% Pass Top-selling 410-101 Exams - New 2021 Facebook Pratice Exam [Q40-Q61]

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100% Pass Top-selling 410-101 Exams - New 2021 Facebook  Pratice Exam

Facebook Certification Dumps 410-101 Exam for Full Questions - Exam Study Guide

NEW QUESTION 40
You've realized that the pixel is not properly installed on your client's website. Some events within the buying process are not being tracked by the pixel.
Your customer has a checkout process split into two different pages:
Customers have to first register
Then enter their payment info on a second page.
Which pixel events do you need to install on your client's website?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Complete Registration
  • B. Initiate Checkout
  • C. Purchase
  • D. Add To Cart
  • E. View

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
These are all of the pixel events that should be installed on your client's checkout process:
1. Add To Cart: When a user adds products to their cart.
2. Initiate Checkout: When a user lands on the first registration page.
3. Complete Registration: When a user has completed the first registration page and needed to add payment info.
4. Purchase: When a user has finalized the purchase.

 

NEW QUESTION 41
You've launched a campaign with the following characteristics:
You are targeting two different audiences: a core audience and a lookalike based on your customer database The campaign is running two ad sets You are optimizing for CPM The campaign is running two different images with text that covers less than 20% of image size After two weeks you realize that the CPM in Instagram are considerably higher on both ad sets than Facebook; however, only 20% of the budget was spent on Instagram. You want to gauge better Instagram performance and true CPM.
How do you optimize your campaign to achieve this goal?
(Select two that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should create a third ad set with a lookalike audience.
  • B. You should turn off Instagram placement from both ad sets.
  • C. You should create two new ad sets with Instagram as the only placement.
  • D. You should join audiences into one ad set and run a new campaign with Instagram.
  • E. You turn off Facebook placement from both ad sets.
  • F. You should turn off Facebook placement from one ad set.
  • G. You should switch your optimization from CPM to video views.

Answer: B,C

 

NEW QUESTION 42
You gave access to your community manager as an employee to your Facebook Business account, but made them administrator of your Ad Account, Instagram account, and Fan Page.
You just hired a new employee, so you request your community manager to add the new employee as an advertiser in your Fan Page and Ad Account.
How should your community manager proceed?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Your community manager should add the new employee to their personal Facebook profile.
  • B. Your community manager should assign the new employee as Partner of the Business Manager and provide access to all accounts.
  • C. Your community manager won't be able to add the new employee to your accounts since employee roles are not allowed to add users.
  • D. Your community manager should add the new employee into the Business Manager and provide access to the Fan Page and Ad Account.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Your community manager will not be able to add your new employee.
Keep in mind that "Employee" roles within the Business Manager do not have the right permissions to add new users or partners.

In this case, you are the only person allowed to add the new employee as an advertiser in your Fan Page and Ad Account.

Topic 1, Case Study Consumer Tech Company
A consumer tech company wants to use a 2-part plan to launch a hybrid multi-sport smartwatch that costs
$250 + S&H (shipping and handling) costs.
They want to build brand and product awareness to generate interest among new audiences and spur online sales of the new watch.
The consumer tech company developed a 3 step page where people can add the smartwatch to a cart, go to the checkout page, and go to a confirmation page for an order.
They also created a blog with content relevant for different audiences and hoped that the content would allow them to bring traffic and convert the traffic to online sales.
The smartwatch comes with a mobile application that gets connected to the smartwatch via YouTube.
They are willing to spend $5 on new app installs to promote to people who've bought the mobile watch.
You have a total budget of $15,000 to run the campaign for the next two months.

 

NEW QUESTION 43
Your client has multiple locations for his/her business in 5 countries.
They want to have localized content for each country, as all 5 countries speak different languages.
What solution do you give to your client?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You set up multiple Fan Pages for each country.
  • B. You set up a Global Page for international presence and then create a location for each country.
  • C. You can't set up multiple Fan Pages into one account on Facebook currently.
  • D. You build one Fan Page and then go to Facebook and create multiple locations.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
The best solution is to create a Global Brand Page and then create multiple locations:

With Locations, businesses can:
* Help customers find a business faster
* Offer localized content
* Manage all locations in one place
* Aggregate check-ins on the Main Page
* Manage local Facebook ads

 

NEW QUESTION 44
You have a monthly budget of $10,000 to utilize across various campaigns for a retail client. Your social media manager over-spent $1,230 on the previous period. Your client is upset as you've spent more than the allocated budget and wants you to control the budget.
How can you ensure that this month you don't go over your $10,000 budget?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Configure your campaign limit to $10,000
  • B. Set up your account spending limit to $10,000
  • C. Set up your billing threshold to $10,000
  • D. Set up a lifetime budget for your campaigns to $10,000

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
An account spending limit is an overall limit on the amount of money your Facebook ad account can spend across all the ad campaigns you're running. Setting an account spending limit can be a helpful way to control your costs and make sure you don't spend more on ads than you want to.

 

NEW QUESTION 45
Why is people-based MTA attribution more effective than cookie-based last click attribution?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. It allows me to measure only Instagram attribution
  • B. It enables you how well your ads works with real people
  • C. It provides a holistic marketing and measurement at scale
  • D. It provides global cross-environment coverage.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
* Real PeoplePeople-based measurement enables you to see how well your ads work with real people rather than proxies, such as cookies and device IDs. This understanding allows marketers to measure accurately across devices, publishers, browsers and in stores.
* PersistenceAdvertisers are able to leverage insights from Facebook's 1.45 billion daily, re-authenticated users, so they know they're reaching and measuring over time.1
* ScaleOur solutions provide broad, global cross-environment coverage. We're the only technology built on the insights derived from Facebook's vast community of 2.2 billion monthly active users.2
* DepthMarketers gain access to high-fidelity age, gender and geographic data to perform holistic marketing and measurement at scale.

 

NEW QUESTION 46
You've been running a reach campaign for a CPG client for the past 3 weeks; however, your campaign is underperforming. Here is some information for the performance of your campaign:
You have two images running within same ad set with high CTR
You've set up Facebook, Instagram, and Messenger as your placement
You have a total budget of $10,000 for a 4 week campaign
You've spent a total of $4,834.73 in the past 3 weeks
Instagram placement has an average CPM of $1.24 and Facebook average CPM is $1.16 What changes should you make to your campaign in order to achieve your goal?
(Select the two best options)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Add three new images into the ad set
  • B. Change the campaign objective to engagement.
  • C. Change optimization from standard delivery to accelerated delivery.
  • D. Include Audience Network as additional placement
  • E. Change the optimization to daily unique reach.

Answer: C,D

 

NEW QUESTION 47
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $4,422.16
  • B. $3,042
  • C. $3,500
  • D. $4,042

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16

 

NEW QUESTION 48
You talk with your client and understand that there are specific events that you need to register in PhotoSnap's app.
Here is a list of events you need to register:
1. When users open the mobile app.
2. When users add a credit card.
3. When users send to print their images.
4. When users watch the video explaining how the app works.
What events should you install on the mobile app in order to build re-marketing campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Purchased, Initiated Checkout, Completed Registration, Rated
  • B. Added To Cart, Purchased, Completed Tutorial, Added To Wishlist
  • C. App Launched, Added Payment Info, Purchased, Completed Tutorial
  • D. Achieved Level, Purchased, Completed Registration, Viewed Content
  • E. App Launched, Initiated Checkout, Purchased, Spend Credits

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
There are 14 standard app events you can use on Facebook SDK mobile app.
For this particular mobile app, these are the four events you want to utilize in order to track your client's requests:
1. App Launched: When users open the mobile app.2. Added Payment Info: When users add a credit card.3.
Purchased: When users send to print their images.4. Completed Tutorial: When users watch the video explaining how the app works.
Below is a list of the 14 related app events:
* Achieved level
* App launched
* Added payment info
* Added to cart
* Added to wishlist
* Completed registration
* Completed tutorial
* Initiated checkout
* Purchased
* Rated
* Searched
* Spent credits
* Unlocked achievement
* Viewed content
All of these events allow you to understand better how people are interacting with your mobile app, measure the performance of your Facebook mobile ads, and reach certain people who use your app by creating custom audiences.

 

NEW QUESTION 49
What strategies should you follow to accomplish your customer's goals?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Use offline events to understand purchases at the retail stores and orders made from the phone.
  • B. Use offline events from the website, and cross-reference data to measure Facebook's impact.
  • C. Use website conversion tracking to see how many people purchases at the store.
  • D. Use Facebook pixel, and cross-reference data from customer purchases with the pixel events to see results from Facebook campaigns.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
One of the most powerful tools to measure sales at retail stores is to use Facebook offline events. With Offline Conversion Tracking, you can track when transactions occur in a physical business location and other offline channel, after people see or engage with a Facebook ad.
* Use precise timestamps, including minutes and seconds to track multiple purchases.
* Use actual transaction value to see the most accurate event values on a dashboard.
* Use Order ID's or item number to include multiple items within a single transaction.
So the best strategy is to use offline events to better understand how Facebook marketing campaigns affect the retail stores.

 

NEW QUESTION 50
What are the different placements you can select in a campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Facebook Messenger Sponsored Messages
  • B. Facebook Video Feeds
  • C. Audience Network Rewarded Videos
  • D. Instagram Feed

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Below are all of the placement platforms and options you currently have on Facebook:

You should learn all placement options as a lot of questions will ask you supporting placements for each platform.

 

NEW QUESTION 51
When should you migrate a Fan Page into Business Manager?
(Select 3 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You need to keep your business assets secure
  • B. You use a vendor.
  • C. Your business has a marketing team
  • D. You want to control your Fan Page through your personal Facebook account

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Create a Business Manager if:
* Your business has a marketing team: You have more than one person working on your business marketing or more than one person managing your current Facebook or Instagram business presence.
* You manage assets: You manage multiple Facebook or Instagram assets such as Facebook Pages, ad accounts or apps.
* You use a vendor: You work with vendors to help create, run or manage your Pages or ads, but want your business to maintain ownership of all Pages, ad accounts and assets.
* You need control over access and permissions: You want to maintain complete jurisdiction over your assets without attributing ownership to individuals who assist your business operations.
* You want your business to grow: You want the ability to request access to other pages, ad accounts and apps, or share your pages, ads accounts, and apps with other agencies.
* You need to keep your business secure: Business Manager is currently rolling out new security safeguard tools through the new Security Center to better ensure you maintain control of your assets.

 

NEW QUESTION 52
An apparel brand is working with you as a buyer for their new product line launch.
They would like to reach an audience of 350,000 moms in 3 different cities. They've requested for you to optimize the campaign to maximize your budget based on CPM.
Your campaign has been running for 2 weeks with the following characteristics:
You have one campaign with reach objective
The campaign is running on Facebook and Instagram
CPM costs have been above what you expected
Your campaign is running a frequency of 1.3
What change do you make in order to lower CPM costs?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. There is nothing you can do to improve CPM costs
  • B. You delete Instagram from your placement
  • C. You delete Facebook placement
  • D. You include Audience Network as an additional placement
  • E. You change the objective to engagement
  • F. You add another audience

Answer: D

 

NEW QUESTION 53
You finalize analyzing the customer base and found this additional information:
- They are married, city-dwellers between ages of 25-34, predominantly female who are interested in shopping and fashion.
- They are tech-savvy and primarily use iPhones to make online purchases.
- 2/3 of the customer base is from Los Angeles.
- 75% of women from the current customer base make on average one online purchase for apparel a month.
Knowing this information, what strategies would you do next?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Run conversion ads to the website for the new product launch to women.
  • B. Build a new core/saved audience based on married women who are interested in high-end fashion brands.
  • C. You should invest more than 50% of your budget in Los Angeles.
  • D. Build a similar audience of 1% based on the current customer base for Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It seems like the majority of the customer database are married women, between ages 25-34, who live in Los Angeles, and like fashion and shopping.
You should use this information as a baseline to build your next core audience.You should also build a similar audience based on this new information on the three cities where the stores are at: Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego.
More than 66% of the customer base is in Los Angeles, so you should definitely allocate more than 50% of your budget to this market. Unless the case said it wanted to grow specific areas, you need to allocate budget according to the data in your analysis.

 

NEW QUESTION 54
What reporting tools can you use to customize your reporting data within Facebook Ads Manager?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Search
  • B. Reports
  • C. Breakdown
  • D. Placement
  • E. Date Range
  • F. Ad Sets

Answer: A,C,E

 

NEW QUESTION 55
If you want to target two saved audiences for a product launch, how many campaigns and ad sets do you need?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. 1 Campaign and 3 Ad Sets
  • B. 2 Campaigns and 2 Ad sets
  • C. 2 Campaigns and 1 Ad Set
  • D. 1 Campaign and 2 Ad Sets

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that you change audiences at the ad set level.
Depending on the number of audiences you target, that is how many ad sets you will need.
In this case, if you have 2 saved audiences, you will need two ad sets under the same campaign. So the correct answer is 1 Campaign + 2 Ad Sets.

 

NEW QUESTION 56
You've run a campaign to promote a new book with multiple ads; however, one of the ads was not approved.
The book is targeted for teens ages 14-18. You sit down with your community manager and realize the ad had a title of "Books for 14-18 Teens." What do you tell your community manager?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should change the image of the ad and re-launch it.
  • B. That the title is not acceptable according to Facebook Ad Terms as it implies that you know the users' age.
  • C. To appeal the ad and try to run it again.

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Personal Characteristics
Ads can't assert or imply - directly or indirectly - that you know a person's personal characteristics. This includes a person's name, race, ethnic origin, sexual orientation, physical or mental disability or medical condition, financial status, and more. You also can't call attention to perceived imperfections.
"Books for 14-18 Teens" are not acceptable because it implies you know the user's age.
Other things to keep in mind with language:
Vulgar language
Don't use obscene, profane, or insulting language. Ad text should never be rude, offensive, or bullying.
Deceptive claims
Your Facebook and Instagram ads cannot contain false, fraudulent, or misleading claims or content. Any claims that you do make have to be adequately substantiated.

 

NEW QUESTION 57
Your client is running a marketing campaign both on TV, Facebook, and Instagram.
They plan to run a campaign for 3 months and spend $50,000 online, plus $100,000 on TV placement ads.
Your client wants you to propose a method to better measure the reach of the campaign to a specific audience.
They also want delivery recommendations to optimize the impact that the campaign is having.
What is the best measurement solution for this?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Nielsen Brand Lift
  • B. Nielsen DAR
  • C. Nielsen TAR
  • D. Audience Insights
  • E. Millward Brown Brand Lift

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of all the different measurement solutions you can currently run through one of Facebook partners.
It's key to understand how each solution fits for different cases.
Audience Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen DAR: Measures campaign reach across Facebook, Instagram, and other publishers.
* Nielsen TAR: Measures campaign reach across Instagram, Facebook, and television.
* Viewability Verification Partners: Verifies viewability metrics for Facebook and Instagram through
* best-in-class viewability partners.
Brand Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen Brand Lift: A Nielsen product created to measure the impact of Facebook media on brand perceptions.
* Millward Brown Brand Lift: A Millward Brown Digital product that is designed to help marketers quantify the results of their advertising on Facebook and Instagram.
Sales Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
* MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution (MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
* Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
* Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.

 

NEW QUESTION 58
You are thinking of building multiple campaigns based on the following native targeting variables:
- Job
- Luxury Travel
- Income
- Mobile phone and operating system
- Age of children in the household
- Marathon and Triathlon interests
The audiences you are getting are too small.
Which strategy should you use in order to increase the audience you are currently using?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Remove job, income and mobile phone.
  • B. Remove age, marathon and triathlon interests.
  • C. Remove age of children in household, luxury travel and job.
  • D. Remove age, mobile and operating system.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
You've built audiences, but they are too small for the product launch. The only way to expand an audience is to take out segmentation variables.
In this case, think of the variables that have less to do with the segment. This can be very tricky questions in the exams as sometimes it's objective and with experience, you will see what interests work better than others.
However, let's categorize the segmentation variables into the following groups:
* Important variables: marathon and triathlon, mobile and operating system, and income.
* Semi-important: Luxury travel.
* Least-important: job, age of children in household.
Think about it; the smartwatch is a high-end gadget for hardcore sports fans. They also need to have a mobile phone due to the new mobile application for the smartwatch. So you definitely want to leave all of the variables in the "important" bucket.
Luxury travel could help you better segment high-end users, but it's not imperative. Job and age of children in household, in this case, are irrelevant.
Topic 2, Case Study Retail Fashion Brand
A luxury fashion brand, founded 20 years ago, is really well known for its handbags, ready-to-wear apparel, and watches. Today, they have close to 450 locations worldwide.
The fashion brand wants to run a couple of tests in 2 retail stores in order to measure the impact of its Facebook ads on its offline sales.

 

NEW QUESTION 59
Which of the following is not a direct response type of ad?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Website Conversions
  • B. Video Views
  • C. Website Clicks
  • D. Mobile App Engagement
  • E. Guaranteed Impressions

Answer: E

Explanation:
Explanation
Keep in mind that direct response marketing campaigns are all efforts that require specific actions as the ultimate objective.
If you were to rank all ads from the least to the most direct response, it would rank as following:
Brand Awareness
* Guaranteed Impressions
* Reach and Frequency
* Brand Awareness
Direct Response
* Post Engagement
* Video Views
* Messages
* Website Clicks
* Website Conversions
* Mobile App Installs and Engagement
* In-Store with Offline Events Tracking

 

NEW QUESTION 60
You are running an acquisition campaign for your client. Which of the following audiences apply for this campaign?
Select three that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. CRM customer database audience
  • B. Website Traffic through Facebook pixel audience
  • C. Core Audiences
  • D. Post Engagement Audiences

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It's really important to understand how Facebook defines its marketing funnel:

The only audiences that apply for the acquisition phase are the custom audiences.

 

NEW QUESTION 61
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